journal

17.02.2023
dream escapsism

I have developed a bad habit of waking up late because I want to keep sleeping and dreaming. Sometimes my dreams are very pleasant, sometimes they play out a full feature-length action film. I wonder if one can live totally isolated, with their dreams being the only source of entertainment and socialization.

Some crap creature I made in spore:

15.10.2022
wildlife analysis
This snail was found traversing a dangerous environment, where it was at risk of being trampled by unwary bypassers. So I relocated it to a place where it might live longer. For a snail, I think it was quite fast.

11.10.2022

Every new person I meet just seems like a mix of other people I have met before, both in physical appearance and in personality. May be the matrix is getting lazy, or I guess that is how humans work. Its probably the latter. What a silly thought.

18.09.2022


---
Spiritual alchemy grows harder,
desire to return to primordial soup still remains,
but I must realize,
that there is no country for old men.
---

Also, I keep encountering strange inscriptions on the back of auto-rickshaws.


Just like "trainspotting" is the practice of watching trains, particularly as a hobby, with the aim of noting distinctive characteristics, I hereby coin the term "Tuk-Tuk spotting" (or perhaps "Rickshaw spotting" or "auto spotting"?).


15.08.2022
Thought about a concept for a short/comic : two kids discover a portal to purgatory in the bottom of a dumpster, they go in and steal the oars of the boat that the psychopomp entity uses to transport souls of the dead to the afterlife

24.07.2022

pictures #2 "my love is dead"



22.07.2022

two striped jumping spider



Check your toilet seats people, because Arachnius gluteus might be looking for a chance to crawl up your butt.

02.06.2022

One day I will get my hands on this book...